Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Force Roofing Systems IconForce Roofing Systems

311 South Royal Oaks Boulevard STE 130B, Franklin

4.9 77 reviews

  • Avatar Diane B ★★★★★ a month ago
    Five stars to Force Roofing Systems! They replaced a very old roof with 2 layers of shingles – the old roof was quickly and efficiently removed without damaging the existing structures. They also re-sided a fireplace chimney that also required … More structural rebuilding. All the work was done efficiently and with a minimum of fuss and inconvenience. Our project manager Alex was attentive and kept us informed as the day progressed. The roofing crew were focused and energetic. Follow up paperwork was handled efficiently. We are very happy with Force’s work.
  • Avatar Chris Hodrick ★★★★★ a week ago
    Total professionals from the owner David talking me through my introductory call to Alex, my main POC through the process. This was not an insurance job and I mentioned that in the beginning. I felt the pricing was absolutely fair and … More the quality of work and product top notch. Total attention to detail on housekeeping. The crew works hard! Outstanding local, veteran owned business doing great things in the community!
  • Avatar Ginger Hicks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    David, the owner, and his crew were phenomenal. They fit us in quickly on the schedule and didn't reschedule when the forecast was below freezing for that day! His guys were there bright and early and worked till 6pm in the dark in … More low temps and very cold, high winds to get 90% of the job done. Bryce, the foreman, was very nice and communicated well with us regarding their progress. David was also very helpful and knowledgeable with helping us choose a color for the roof. We would definitely use them again. Work ethic is everything and our awesome new roof the icing on the cake.
  • Avatar Zephyr Onyx ★★★★★ a week ago
    Another roofing company installed a new roof on our house after the March 3 tornado and a few years later it began to leak from a wind and rain storm. That company went out of business during the pandemic and so it’s warranty was worthless. … More Force was recommended to us for the repair. I contacted them and Evan came out right away to size up the situation. We received a very reasonable estimate for the materials and work. Without any delay Reynaldo quickly came out and performed the repair in one day. The work was done professionally and looked beautiful with the shingles matching perfectly. I highly recommend Force - they were prompt, reasonably priced and did excellent work repairing our roof from damage caused by Rain, wind, and hail.
  • Avatar Brandon Housley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our Roofing experience was terrific. The sales team was friendly, easy to work with and very helpful. They quickly assessed our needs, provided us with a report that our insurance company used to approve our claim and walked us through … More the whole process. The team was prompt, cleaned up very well and left us with a quality roof that I'm sure will last us for many more years. I would recommend Force Roofing to anyone looking for quality service.
  • Avatar Maria Villanuova ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Our contractor Alex Pennebaker went the extra mile on our behalf making our roof replacement a breeze! Alex arrived on time, was friendly, professional and informative. He took pictures of our damaged roof that were so thorough, our own … More insurance adjuster used them to satisfy our claim! Alex made several calls to our insurance company on our behalf. He also scheduled a fantastic work crew that not only replaced our roof, they also cleaned our nasty gutters and hauled everything away! They even used a special magnet to pick up any roof nails that fell on the grass! We are thrilled with Alex and Force Roofing Systems! Thank you for our beautiful new 50-year roof!!
  • Avatar Bryce Polak ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Force Roofing was amazing to work with! They helped us with replacing a gutter after our trampoline flew over our fence taking the gutter on the side of our house with it. They had the work done very quickly and they even color matched … More the material! Force Roofing is the way to go!!!
  • Avatar Diane Perry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had a great experience with Force Roofing. They replaced our roof and worked with our insurance. They were on time and quick. They did an excellent job of cleaning up and making sure there were no nails left behind so that our kids didn't … More find them in the yard. They were great at communicating and I would high suggest them.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW