Roof Drone Inspections

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Force Roofing Systems IconForce Roofing Systems

311 South Royal Oaks Boulevard STE 130B, Franklin

4.9 96 reviews

  • Avatar Gary Patton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Bryce was fantastic to work with! He was very responsive and communicative during the entire process while assisting us in working with the insurance company. The crew did the jobs quickly and efficiently; we highly recommend Force Roofing … More Systems!
  • Avatar John Mallory ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    David and the team at Force Roofing Systems are great to work with. They show up when they say they will, they do what they say they will do, and they do an excellent job. When it came time to replace our roof, they did the entire job in … More one day and did a great job of protecting the property and cleaning up after they were done. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Dave Scherer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    David and his team did a great job replacing our hail damaged roof. Patrick from the sales team was great to work with and walked us through the entire process. The on-site project manager kept us informed as the installation proceeded … More and insured the area was cleaned up down the the last nail. I highly recommend Force Roofing to meet any and all of your roofing needs. Although, I hope to not need their services again for many years.
  • Avatar Tammy Hunter ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They did an amazing job on our new roof. The crew worked hard all day to get the job done in one day. They were amazing to watch. Would definitely recommend this company!
  • Avatar Amy-Jimmy Craig ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Force Roofing replaced our roof after recent storm damage. The process was seamless from beginning to end. The crew was professional and courteous. They did an excellent job cleaning up the property. The project was completed in one … More day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a roof replacement.
  • Avatar Zephyr Onyx ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Another roofing company installed a new roof on our house after the March 3 tornado and a few years later it began to leak from a wind and rain storm. That company went out of business during the pandemic and so it’s warranty was worthless. … More Force was recommended to us for the repair. I contacted them and Evan came out right away to size up the situation. We received a very reasonable estimate for the materials and work. Without any delay Reynaldo quickly came out and performed the repair in one day. The work was done professionally and looked beautiful with the shingles matching perfectly. I highly recommend Force - they were prompt, reasonably priced and did excellent work repairing our roof from damage caused by Rain, wind, and hail.
  • Avatar Chris Hodrick ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Total professionals from the owner David talking me through my introductory call to Alex, my main POC through the process. This was not an insurance job and I mentioned that in the beginning. I felt the pricing was absolutely fair and … More the quality of work and product top notch. Total attention to detail on housekeeping. The crew works hard! Outstanding local, veteran owned business doing great things in the community!
  • Avatar Bryce Polak ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Force Roofing was amazing to work with! They helped us with replacing a gutter after our trampoline flew over our fence taking the gutter on the side of our house with it. They had the work done very quickly and they even color matched … More the material! Force Roofing is the way to go!!!
  • Avatar Diane B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Five stars to Force Roofing Systems! They replaced a very old roof with 2 layers of shingles – the old roof was quickly and efficiently removed without damaging the existing structures. They also re-sided a fireplace chimney that also required … More structural rebuilding. All the work was done efficiently and with a minimum of fuss and inconvenience. Our project manager Alex was attentive and kept us informed as the day progressed. The roofing crew were focused and energetic. Follow up paperwork was handled efficiently. We are very happy with Force’s work.
  • Avatar Maria Villanuova ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Our contractor Alex Pennebaker went the extra mile on our behalf making our roof replacement a breeze! Alex arrived on time, was friendly, professional and informative. He took pictures of our damaged roof that were so thorough, our own … More insurance adjuster used them to satisfy our claim! Alex made several calls to our insurance company on our behalf. He also scheduled a fantastic work crew that not only replaced our roof, they also cleaned our nasty gutters and hauled everything away! They even used a special magnet to pick up any roof nails that fell on the grass! We are thrilled with Alex and Force Roofing Systems! Thank you for our beautiful new 50-year roof!!
  • Avatar Ginger Hicks ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    David, the owner, and his crew were phenomenal. They fit us in quickly on the schedule and didn't reschedule when the forecast was below freezing for that day! His guys were there bright and early and worked till 6pm in the dark in … More low temps and very cold, high winds to get 90% of the job done. Bryce, the foreman, was very nice and communicated well with us regarding their progress. David was also very helpful and knowledgeable with helping us choose a color for the roof. We would definitely use them again. Work ethic is everything and our awesome new roof the icing on the cake.
  • Avatar Brandon Housley ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Our Roofing experience was terrific. The sales team was friendly, easy to work with and very helpful. They quickly assessed our needs, provided us with a report that our insurance company used to approve our claim and walked us through … More the whole process. The team was prompt, cleaned up very well and left us with a quality roof that I'm sure will last us for many more years. I would recommend Force Roofing to anyone looking for quality service.
  • Avatar Diane Perry ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had a great experience with Force Roofing. They replaced our roof and worked with our insurance. They were on time and quick. They did an excellent job of cleaning up and making sure there were no nails left behind so that our kids didn't … More find them in the yard. They were great at communicating and I would high suggest them.
  • Avatar Dana McClain ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We hired Force Roofing Systems to replace both the shingle and metal roof and to repair damage to our dormers. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. David handled much of the correspondence with our insurance company both … More before and after the work was done, making the process incredibly easy on us. He also worked closely with us to select the proper materials and colors for everything, ensuring no issues with our HOA.David and his team are professional, thoughtful and efficient, and their attention to detail is unmatched. Highly recommend!



Get Your Free ProScan Roof Inspection that Identifies Problem Areas in Franklin, TN

Drone inspecting a residential roof in Franklin, TN

Even with the highest quality materials and the best roofers performing roof installation, storms and age cause wear and tear on even the sturdiest of roofs. That’s why it’s necessary to have your roof checked periodically to ensure that it is functioning as it should.

Roof inspections are completed by our ProScan Drone technology and qualified roofing team members who know exactly what to look for when it comes to damaged roofs. Hopefully, nothing will be found. However, there’s a chance you won’t even know that your roof has a problem until a trained professional performs the ProScan inspection. You can get your results in less than 10 minutes, and it’s safer for our inspectors and your roof! ProScan reports provide a clear look at the data collected while giving you a professional summary of the findings along with action items that make sense.

At Force Roofing Systems, our Franklin roofers perform quick and efficient ProScan roof inspections for our neighbors to ensure the safety of our community and long-lasting roofs. Whether there’s a leak causing water damage or you need to check to see if your home’s structure can handle heavier roofing, our trusted specialists are trained to identify even the tiniest of problems.

Call us today to schedule your free ProScan roof inspection to make sure everything is in tip top shape.

Benefits of Regular Roof Inspections

It may seem tedious to hire a roofer to come to your home and inspect your roof, only to possibly find out that it’s in perfectly good condition and requires no repairs. It is easy to turn things like that into a chore; like going to the doctor’s office to check on the health of our bodies – you’ll always regret not getting a checkup if something ends up being wrong. That’s why we inspect our roofs.

The main benefit to routine roof inspections is that they save you hassle in the long term. From time and money to potentially dangerous outcomes, if a bad roof is left in disrepair for too long; it can end up costing you. Fixing a few leaks here and there instead of having to complete a full roof replacement is a much better tradeoff. It’s cheaper and can be done in just a day.

Plus, roof inspections ensure that there isn’t anything harmful lurking under the surface that you wouldn’t notice without the help of a professional. Even if you simply catch the early stages of a leak, an inspection could save you from dangerous consequences like mold that can seriously affect your health if left unattended.

Structural damage to your roofing like missing tiles or broken panels can also negatively affect the energy efficiency of your roof. Regular ProScan roof inspections ensure that you’re getting the most out of your investment by making sure your energy costs are as low as possible, and your roof is functioning the way it should.

Not to mention, you put much effort into choosing your perfect roof, and you probably saved up a lot of your hard earned money to pay for it. It is only natural to want it to continue looking good too. Roof inspections can help make sure your roof remains in prime shape with cleanings and proper care. Ready to have your roof adequately and quickly inspected? Our ProScan drone inspections can deliver results in less than 10 minutes and will not damage your roof in the process. Give us a call!

Force Roofing Systems Performs Roof Inspections

Avoid a costly roof replacement and opt for regular roof inspections. Taking on smaller, quicker roof repairs will save you time and money in the long run and will ensure that your family is safe and sound beneath a sturdy shelter. Our ProScan inspections deliver fast results within 10 minutes! ProScan is the first full inspecting platform used to accurately determine roofing issues while storing data for later scans to compare to. So even if we don’t find anything, then at least you’ll have peace of mind and a free report to reference in the future if needed. The data gathered from our ProScan is stored in the cloud indefinitely to compare to future scans if a loss occurs.

Contact Force Roofing Systems for a free ProScan roof inspection and be positive that you’re living under a stable and robust roof that will last for years to come. Call today!